PASALB Player of the Year 2022

PASALB Player of the Year 2022

Many thanks to everyone who voted for the PASALB player of the year. The results are in and the top three are :

1st: Joe Edwards with 37% of votes

2nd: Michael Cooper with 28% of votes

3rd: Panutche Camara with 9% of votes

On the scoreboard with a few votes each were Conor Grant, Luke Jephcott, Gary Sawyer, Tyrese Fornah, Danny Mayor, Niall Ennis, and George Cooper

This was the closest vote for a few years. As a reminder, the last 4 years results were…

2019/20 1st Antoni Sarcevic (46%). 2nd Byron Moore (16%)

2018/19 1st Reuben Lamairas 40% 2nd = Freddie Ladapo & Yann Songo’o (22% each)

2017/18 1st Graham Carey (63%) 2nd Ryan Taylor (16%)

2016/17 1st Sonny Bradley (47%) 2nd Graham Carey (26%)

Leave a Comment




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar