PASALB PL Fantasy Football competition 21/22

PASALB PL Fantasy Football competition 21/22

With the Prem league season now well underway, once again PASALB members are competing in a Fantasy Football “mini-league”. (Entry code xziqhq) 

At the end of the season, the highest ranked PASALB member will be awarded the coveted PASALB trophy, with the winner’s name engraved for posterity.

At the time of posting this update (31/10/22) the leader is Dan Ford (851 points) followed by a previous double winner Simon Walker (835). Dan Smithson and Matt Whelan are in the mix, with Aaron Hocking being the highest placed committee member in 5th place (current chair Greg Foxsmith propping up the table in a dismal 66th place)

The engraved trophy will soon be presented to last season’s -winner -Michael Savage congratulations! 

You can invite friends and fellow supporters to join the fun, but only the highest placed PASALB member will receive the trophy.

Previous winners with names on trophy:

Greg Foxsmith

Jim Chapman

Dan Smithson

Simon Walker (twice)

Tom Harris

Michael Savage

Leave a Comment




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar