PASALB FantasyLeague 20/21

PASALB FantasyLeague 20/21

With the new Prem league season about to get underway, once again PASALB members are Invited to compete in a Fantasy Football “mini-league”. (Entry code l9k3cv)

Entry is free, and PASALB members compete for fun with friends, family and fellow Argyle fans.

At the end of the season, the highest ranked PASALB member will be awarded the coveted PASALB trophy, with the winner’s name engraved for posterity.

The engraved trophy will soon be presented to last season’s winner Tom Harris- congratulations Tom!

This season-it could be you!

We also have a “cup competition” -same as above, but code is xz1l5f

To Enter:-

Select and enter a team in the Fantasy League :-

2 Go to “create or enter leagues”  and enter codes  l9k3cv and xz1l5f

3 Invite friends and fellow supporters to joinRemember, you don’t have to be a PASALB member to join the league, but only PASALB members compete for the trophy.


1 Previous winners with names on trophy:

Greg Foxsmith

Jim Chapman

Dan Smithson

Simon Walker

Tom Harris

Below- presentation of 2017/18 trophy By PASALB chair Greg Foxsmith to winner Dan Smithson (left)

Leave a Comment




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar