PASALB fantasy league 2019/20

PASALB fantasy league 2019/20

Ok the only league that matters has already started, and Argyle are top, but with the 2019/2010 Prem league season about to get underway, once again PASALB members are competing in a Fantasy Football “mini-league”. (Entry code p09mz8)

Entry is free, and PASALB members compete for fun with friends, family and fellow Argyle fans.

At the end of the season, the highest ranked PASALB member will be awarded the coveted PASALB trophy, with the winner’s name engraved for posterity.

The engraved trophy will soon be presented to last season’s winner Simon Walker. This season-it could be you!

To Enter:-

Select and enter a team in the Fantasy League :-

2 Go to “create or enter leagues”  and enter code p09mz8

3 Invite friends and fellow supporters to join. Remember, you don’t have to be a PASALB member to join the league, but only PASALB members compete for the trophy.


1 Previous winners with names on trophy:

Greg Foxsmith

Jim Chapman

Dan Smithson

Simon Walker (2018/19)

2 Mid season report from last season here

Below- presentation of 2017/18 trophy to winner Dan Smithson

Leave a Comment




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar