Current committee and contact details

Chairman:    Greg Foxsmith      chairman@pasalb.london

General Secretary:     John Williams    secretary@pasalb.london

Treasurer:    Neil Bavington    treasurer@pasalb.london

Membership:     Rob Preece    membership@pasalb.london

Social Secretary:     Lee Jameson    events@pasalb.london

Travel:    Lee Jameson   travel@pasalb.london

Football:    James Willacy    football@pasalb.london

Darts:     jan walaskowski     darts@pasalb.london

Pool:     Phil Burnam-Richards    pool@pasalb.london

Website and Newsletter:  Mark Joannes

Non-portfolio member:      Peter Yolland    

Non-portfolio member:     Richard ‘Loud’ Leppard  

Non-portfolio member:   Virginia Pike

Non-portfolio member:    Rob Stanbury